Meet the Artist in Residence!

Hi everyone! I’m Katie Biddle. I’m an artist, princess, basket case, rebel… you get the idea. On this blog, I’ll be posting about the art I create and get the privilege to witness on a daily basis at Cal Poly SLO, both within the on-campus craft center and around San Luis Obispo. Check back often, and see what’s happening in the studio!

We’ll meet wonderful artists, view gorgeous art, and learn together – I can’t wait to begin this journey!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

